City of Collegedale

Staff Directory

background image
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Airport Chris Hancock Operations Manager chancock@collegedaletn.gov (423) 236-5008
Airport Chris Swain Airport Director cswain@collegedaletn.gov (423) 236-5008
Board of Commissioners Debbie Baker Commissioner dbaker@collegedaletn.gov (423) 238-1118
Board of Commissioners Phil Garver Commissioner pgarver@collegedaletn.gov (423) 396-3135
Board of Commissioners Katie Lamb Mayor klamb@collegedaletn.gov (423) 396-3289
Board of Commissioners Tim Johnson Vice Mayor tjohnson@collegedaletn.gov (423) 322-7991
Board of Commissioners Ethan White Commissioner ewhite@collegedaletn.gov (423) 396-3135
Building & Codes Department John Gamble Building & Codes Assistant jgamble@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1967
Building & Codes Department Jeremy Greenleaf Assistant Codes Enforcement Officer jergreenleaf@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1906
Building & Codes Department Andrew Morkert Building, Codes & Safety Director amorkert@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1967
Fire Department Matt Mundall Fire Marshal m.mundall@tricommunityfire.com (423) 396-3113
Human Resources Kristen Boyd HR & Risk Management kboyd@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1963
Finance Ashlynn Boyd Finance & Budget Analyst aboyd@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1861
Finance Michelle Toro Finance Manager mtoro@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1863
Municipal Court Starla Malone Deputy Court Clerk court@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1891
Municipal Court Tonya Sadler Municipal Court Clerk court@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1891
Parks & Recreation Traci Bennett-Hobek Director of Parks & Recreation thobek@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1971
Police Department Brian Hickman Chief of Police bhickman@collegedaletn.gov (423) 396-3135
Police Department Darrell Hannah Property & Evidence Custodian/Impound Manager dhannah@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1878
Administration Tom Turk Records & IT Coordinator tturk@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1866
Planning & Economic Development Kelly Martin Planning & Economic Development Director kmartin@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1967
Planning & Economic Development Kirsten Jones City Planner kjones@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1967
Public Works Wayon Hines City Engineer whines@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1949
Public Works Eric Sines Public Works Director esines@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1935
Public Works Jamie Bialeschki Administrative Clerk jbialeschki@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1981
Public Works Robbie Derrick Sewer Supervisor rderrick@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1949
Public Works Scott Wheeler Foreman swheeler@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1982
Administration Ted Rogers City Manager trogers@collegedaletn.gov (423) 396-3135
Planning & Economic Development Britney Hutto Permit Clerk bhutto@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1967
Municipal Court Rachel Smithers Deputy Court Clerk rsmithers@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1867
Administration Kristi Wheeler Administrative Assistant/City Recorder kwheeler@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1996
Building & Codes Department Laura O'Daniel Assistant Codes Enforcement Officer lodaniel@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1906
Police Department Jamie Heath Detective jheath@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1950
Police Department Robert O'Daniel Detective rodaniel@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1873
Police Department Jack Sapp Assistant Police Chief jsapp@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1877
Police Department Michael Westfield Lieutenant mwestfield@collegedaletn.gov (423) 468-1940
Airport 

Directions
Physical Address
5100 Bess Moore Rd.
Apison, TN 37302

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 236-5008
Fax: (423) 236-5080
Email

Board of Commissioners

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 396-3135

Building & Codes Department

Directions
Physical Address
5225 Tallant Rd.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 468-1967
Fax: (423) 468-1970
Email

Human Resources

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 468-1963
Fax: (432) 396-3138
Email

Finance

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 468-1863
Fax: (423) 396-3138
Email

Municipal Court

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 468-1867
Fax: (423) 396-3138
Email

Parks & Recreation

Directions
Physical Address
5225 Tallant Rd.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315

Phone: (423) 468-1971
Fax: (423) 396-3138
Email

Police Department

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 396-3135
Fax: (423) 396-3138

Property & Evidence Custodian/Impound Manager

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 468-1878
Fax: (423) 396-3138
Email

Police Records

Directions
Physical Address
4910 Swinyar Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315

Phone: (423) 468-1866
Fax: (423) 396-3138
Email

Planning & Economic Development

Directions
Physical Address
5225 Tallant Rd.
Collegedale, TN 37363

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880

Phone: (423) 468-1967
Fax: (423) 468-1970
Email

Public Works

Directions
Physical Address
9751 Sanborn Dr.
Collegedale, TN 37315

(423) 468-1935
(423) 396-4562
Email